Customers'reviews

customers review exhale fans

Christophe P. – France – 2019/06/10

" It's a great fan, I am amazed by the excellent air distribution. We are enthusiastic and surprised by the finesse, the quality of this product and most important the absence of noise.  – Christophe P.

bedroom and bladeless ceiling fan

Joffrey M. – France – 2019/05/15

" Here is a picture of my installation in my living room, where this beautiful fan fits perfectly and has proved his utility. – Joffrey M.

high ceiling and bladeless fan

Marc G. – United Kingdom – 2019/05/15

" Looks great and is practical! – Marc G.

airing bedroom with bladeless ceiling fan

Daniele C.  – Italy – 2019/05/07.

" Very happy with the cooling effect and near silence! It hangs above our bed and it gives a lovely breeze without being annoying like a normal fan. Superb.– Daniele C.

silent bladeless ceiling fan for bedrooms

Ned G. – United Kingdom – 2019/04/30

" The product is beautiful, quiet, different. We have it in a second floor loft to equalise temperature, as the photo shows. – Ned G

second floor exhale fans

René L. – France – 2019/04/27 – GEN 4 Exhale Fan

"Thank you for taking care of this problem so fast [*] I trusted you from the beginning and I don’t regret it. Besides, I think we had trust in your company and nowadays it's quite rare. I will try to convince my contacts, maybe they will buy your products, as I am very satisfied with it. I wish you a good fortune for the future of your company. Yours faithfully.." – René L.

[* Following an After Sales issue]

exhale fans generation 4 testimony

Ian F. – United Kingdom – 2019/04/10

"We used the fan for first time last night - brilliant - so very quiet. Like no other fan we have used. " – Anne and Ian F.


Emmanuel F.  – France – 2019/04/05.

"I have just received the replacement engine. It is very pleasant to enjoy a silent fan matching the website description and my expectations. I can’t wait for the hot season to fully test it. I wanted to thank you for the efficiency of your after sales service, regarding my problem."– Emmanuel F.


François F. – France – 2019/03

This customer replaced his Exhale Generation 3 Fan with the new Generation 4 model.

The new GEN4 engine that runs on Exhale fans, presents great progress compared to the previous (Gen 3) model. Faster start, increased power, even quieter operation. At low speed, fan is barely audible, yet the air circulates naturally through the room, creating a feeling of well-being, unlike conventional fans that generate false air flows. I am delighted to have trusted the Exhale fans and their distributor in Europe, Freerise, and can only recommend this product that brings comfort and modernity in every home.” – François


William O. – United Kingdom – 2019/03

I just wanted to let you know that we’ve put up the fan today, and it was well worth waiting for. Absolutely fantastic product and we’re very happy with it. Installation was so easy as well.

Other than that, extremely satisfied. Thank you again for your help and support and congratulations for resolving the supply issues :) I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family” – William


Kirsten & Reto  – Switzerland – 2019/03/16.

"Our Exhale fan is installed and it really works! We are very happy and we want to thank you a lot." – Kirsten & Reto

testimonial Exhale Fans

Thierry G. – France – 2019/03

I received the fan in February 2019, and installed it right away, no complaints regarding the installation and even less for the operation. My wife is amazed by the efficiency of the fan, both to dehumidify and to cool the house. We waited for it and received it in the time given by the supplier. A tiny remark, the LED lighting did not work from the start, but very professionally, we received a new lighting system within 4 days after our request. Congratulations. Thanks again Exhale France !” – Thierry


Pierre – France – 2017/06

"Since it is getting warm, we have been spleeping with the Exhale fan on speed 2. It’s almost imperceptible (no noise) and the air comes from everywhere (breeze effect). It’s very pleasant and refreshing.– Pierre


Chris R – Switzerland – 2018/05

« We bought this product in June 2017, we are so satisfied with it that we will buy another one for this summer 2018. During our first purchase, the exchanges with the Exhale representative were very pleasant, professional and reactive. The delivery to Switzerland was fast and without any problem. We regularly enjoy the fresh air produced by this fan, without the annoyance of the traditional fan unpleasant air flow and all that is silent. What a delight! Thanks to the whole team. » – Chris R

Source : www.facebook.com/chris.rupp.125/posts/2006342789615621:0


Mariette T – France – 2017/10

"Thrilled with this Purchase
I have a very high ceiling - The exhale can channel the flow of hot air and redirect it downwards. the room is now perfectly tempered !
The flow is ultra soft and quiet.
I chose "warm white" lighting, with adjustable light intensity (20% to 100%) : It is th best !
Beautiful design. Perfect packaging.
" – Mariette T

Source : www.facebook.com/mariette.tuffery.167/posts/102096103889321:0


Thierry L – France – 2017/09

"I bought this product in September, received it quickly, easy to install, very quiet, very homegeneous ventilation, consumes almost no power and with the dimmer LED option, it's really good. This product is the best of the best. In addition, the professionalism of Exhale Europe is excellent. Thank You– Thierry L

Source : www.facebook.com/tlelous/posts/1739230816119497:0


Rita – Belgium

"The fan looks great and works like a dream :) " – Rita


Olivier B – France – 2017/10

"Hi,
I have installed the new exhale fan. I am very happy for several reasons: :

  • No noise
  • No "unpleaseant" rotation to look at like on old bladed fans
  • Very nice look...many of my friends were impressed by the design
  • The ooptional LED light is very effective, it s not a gadget
  • Air flow diffusion is very soft and homogeneous
  • And cherry on the cake : the remote is very convenient and easy to use.

I highly recommend this purchase." – Olivier B


Martin – USA

"A BIG thanks to the folks at Exhale Fans! Wonderful product, easy install! Total time spent installing from dropping the old fan to installing the Exhale? Only 25 minutes!" – Martin 

Source : www.facebook.com/ExhaleFans/posts/1765229403519352


Ian – USA

"Winters In Vermont are very cold. My house burs wood for heating our boiler. The new Exhale fans in our home saved us $ 1000 in one winter season and we burned 40% less wood. Simply Amazing!" – Ian


David – USA

"While doing some remodeling and looking for ideas, my wife stumbled across exhalefans.com. after watching some videos and getting more information, she decided she waned one. I on the other was against it. Of course, being married, I lost the battle. Today, our fan was finally installed. All I can say is WOW. Myself along with my contractor were completely amazed with the airflow this fan puts out. I highly recommend for people to put out the few extra dollars and be happy. A added bonus is the doesn’t hang down low. So swaying or ducking to prevent from running in low hanging fans are gone" – David

Source : www.facebook.com/ExhaleFans/posts/1764648363577456


Gary – USA

"I bought 4 fans about 6 months ago for 4 different apartments. Everyone comments on how amazingly quiet they are. We have found that we are actually using the air conditioning less and the fans more. I have spoken to the company a couple of times to ask questions and their service is excellent. I have nothing but praise for Exhale Fans.– Gary

Source : www.facebook.com/ExhaleFans/posts/1754420357933590


Sandra – UK

"Our new Exhale Fan with light sits perfectly above our pool table. It is quiet, creates a breeze that doesn’t interfere with the game (like a regular fan would). We couldn’t be happier with it!– Sandra

Source : https://www.facebook.com/ExhaleFans/posts/1763011143741178


Elise – USA

"I sleep all night. I used to wake up hot or cold, but now I'm completely comfortable. I can even feel this under my sheets!" Our fan doesn't "blow down" on you - it creates a breeze from the side.– Elise

Source : www.facebook.com/ExhaleFans/posts/1760810067294619


    Contact us

For any questions, please fill out the form.

Personal information